Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Found Poem

Cornwall. Where I come from.

A Poem Found on the Website of the English Electoral Commission Report for 2006

CAMBORNE AND REDRUTH COUNTY CONSTITUENCY (64,810). Three wards of the District of Carrick:- Mount Hawke, Perranporth, St Agnes; and sixteen wards of the District of Kerrier:- Camborne North, Camborne South, Camborne West, Constantine, Gweek and Mawnan, Grade-Ruan and Landewednack, Illogan North, Illogan South, Mabe and Budock, Meneage, Mullion, Redruth North, Redruth South, St Day, Lanner and Carharrack, St Keverne, Stithians, Wendron.

ST AUSTELL AND NEWQUAY COUNTY CONSTITUENCY (65,052). Seventeen wards of the Borough of Restormel:- Bethel, Crinnis, Edgcumbe North, Edgcumbe South, Fowey and Tywardreath, Gannel, Gover, Lostwithiel, Mount Charles, Poltair, Rialton, Rock, St Blaise, St Columb, St Enoder, St Stephen, Treverbyn.

TRURO AND FALMOUTH COUNTY CONSTITUENCY (64,785). Sixteen wards of the District of Carrick:- Arwenack, Boscawen, Boslowick, Carland, Feock and Kea, Kenwyn and Chacewater, Moresk, Mylor, Newlyn and Goonhavern, Penryn, Penwerris, Probus, Roseland, Tregolls, Trehaverne and Gloweth, Trescobeas; and two wards of the Borough of Restormel:- Mevagissey, St Ewe.

No comments: